Victoriaforu2 -


hello....single and looking
I am awoman
FromTownsville, Australia
Age34 y.o.
Want childrenI will tell you later
I look for aman, 40-75, for friendship, marriage, relationship


More about me:

I'm Victoria and a 33year old Asian/Black African female, single , no kids, 5'7 ft tall, 128 lbs., black hair and fair color. My heritage is English.. I'm always smiling & don't easily get irritated, I don't even remember the last time I frowned.I'm caring, faithful, loyal, truthful, loving, generous, sincere, goals achiever, honest, spiritual oriented, Future driven, confidential, understands the ups and downs of life, Committed to relationship, reader, visionary, conservative, passionate, romantic, sexy & loving.

About my ideal partner:

I am seeking to meet someone caring, faithful, communicative, loyal, generous, understanding, future driven, honest, truthful to be with in a long term relationship, Courtship or marriage , Some one with Good life principles to set an example to our children in the near future,God fearing person .Some one who knows what to offer in life to a woman, Ready to share poverty, richness, failure and victory together, is whom i have always been dreaming to meet in my life

My interests:

Basketball Boating Books/Reading Bowling Boxing Business Camping Cars/Motorcycles Cinema/Movies Collecting Comics Computers Cooking/Food Dancing Diving Drawing Eating out Economics Education/Career Entertainment Family/Kids Fishing Football Goth Horror Live Shows Music Nature Net surfing Pets Philosophy Photography Psychology Religion/Spiritual Role playing Shopping Sightseeing Singing Skateboarding Skiing Socialising Sports Tattoos/Piercings Video Games Volunteering

More singles from Townsville: