Tracy2rok -


Hello i am Tracy single looking for serious relationship
I am awoman
FromMackay, Australia
Age29 y.o.
Height5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body typeAverage
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenYes
EducationSome college
Income$10,000/year and less
I look for aman, 35-45, for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable body typeAverage


More about me:

I am an honest and reliable girl. I am an open-heart person but only with my close people. I am a real adventurer. I like running risks and I am not aware of what the feeling of fear is. I like to live a full life and I believe that there are no positive or negative events in our lives, everything depends on our attitudes to them! sweet, kind, caring, trustworthy,loving,faithful and most specially honest.. my hobbies are: cooking and good in singing.. i love table tennis, reading books, dancing , singing , .....i love travels .........and anything can u ask me if u like me ...............

About my ideal partner:

I am a very active person. I think that it is very pleasant to take good care of yourself. I would like to find my second half, who is reliable, caring and clever, who has already established himself as a real man. He has to have the feeling of style, it's very important for me. My future husband has to be kind, tender and sympathetic, he has to know how to take care about me that's why I don't care of the age difference. The main thing is that he has to be MY man..

My interests:

4 wheeling Books/Reading Bowling Business Camping Cooking/Food Dancing Drawing Education/Career Fishing Health/Fitness Hockey Horror Music Nature Pets Shopping Singing Skateboarding Tattoos/Piercings Travelling Volunteering Walking

More singles from Mackay: