Mate4live -

I am awoman
FromRockhampton, Australia
Age38 y.o.
Want childrenI will tell you later
I look for aman, 49-75, for friendship, relationship, romance


More about me:

My name is Ayisha Mohammed.Am 25years of age single looking lady with no kids.I am fair, black hairy,5'7''and139lbs.I am someone who loves being surrounded by families and friends.I am ready for a serious relationship and really looking forward to start with the right person.I am loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive, Sensitive and a good listener who is easy to get along with.I am outgoing and very Spontaneous.I am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans.Drinking a beer as in black silk dress, Sipping a glass of wine.I like outdoors as i like to stay at home.I like to have barbecues and inviting friends to enjoy.I like to get all dressed and go out on the town.I like going to dinner, shopping and movie concerts..I like to listen country music most.At this time i could really use a friend or more for moral support and your correspondance.As for the type of companion i desire.It is rather simple race.Race, ethnicity and physical appearance in general is not problem.My intreste is in a good personality and sense of humor for i need someone to lift my spirits.I generally prefer men in the age range 40 to 70, But am open to any depending upon their sharing willing to do the same.I hope to find a man that i could possible have a new life and begining with when i get back. :) :wink:

My interests:

Dancing Education/Career Horror Live Shows Meeting new people Photography Psychology Shopping Singing Walking

More singles from Rockhampton: