Lyuboschka836 -


Love and happiness search!!!
I am awoman
FromCairns, Australia
Age29 y.o.
Height5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body typeSlim
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenYes
Income$10,000/year and less
I look for aman, 35-60, for marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal


More about me:

I am very sensitive and kind woman. I am here because I hope to
find my future husband. I have serious intentions and do not want to play games.
Family and a love relationship are very important to me. It is my moral compass.
I am gentle and handsome man with a sensitive side and a good sense of humor. I
am tender, caring, romantic, sensual, and affectionate. I am a good listener and
can share my feelings. Communication is important to me. I am supportive and
love the feeling of a home with the one I love. There is so much to discover and
explore. I am a sensitive and creative person that has a lot of passion and love.
I hope to find a special man who will love me, support me and care of me and we
enjoy each other so much that we become man and wife. Please read my profile.
The first email is important. It will show me if you are sincere or not. Some of
my hobbies are drawing, painting, photography, music, art
appreciation, nature, reading, writing, viewing movies at cinema
and at home on television.

About my ideal partner:

My perfect match is a very kind, decent, strong, and honest man.
Someone that will work hard for what he wants; someone that won't be
scared to be reborn from the ashes and build a new and better life;
someone that doesn't run when love appears at her door; someone that likes
to smile, play, live life to its fullest, and love and respect herself and family.
A strong and gentle man that I can be proud to call him my man,
my companion, my friend, my lover, my husband.

My interests:

Art/Culture Cinema/Movies Family/Kids Meeting new people

More singles from Cairns: