I am awoman
FromTownsville, Australia
Age30 y.o.
Want childrenI will tell you later
I look for aman, 30-60, for friendship, relationship, romance


More about me:

I'm described as being a happy go lucky person, always smiling and laughing, playful, sweet, loving, helpful, trust worthy and honest. I love my friends and everyone around me. I tend to be the one they call when they are down or when they have a problem they can't find a solution to. Helping others and being there for someone brings me a lot of joy and satisfaction.I am a very strong and independent young women and can take care of myself. I'm a very hard working person and I perform whats with in my scope of practice daily. I take my career and my practices/procedures seriously. I truly believe I am my patients advocate and I consider that my biggest responsiblity! I don't give up without a fight and as I've done in the past, I am not afriad to step in and protect my patients from verbal, physical and unjustice abuse or acts.. I keep my ideals, because in spite of everything I still believe that people are really good at heart. I like to take care of myself and try my best to work out a few times a week. I never miss going on my beauty/spa day. I have my own personal style, one day I'm wearing jeans, a tank top and a baseball cap and another day I can be wearing a dress, heels with my hair down.. I can offer the best of both worlds: I can be a excellent wing girl: I am a big sports fan! I'm such a football fanatic that this year I became a season ticket holder. I enjoy going to the Dolphins and UM football games, Heat Games, MMA/UFC fights. when I can't go to the games I host get together at home or go to sport bars. Not only do I like going and watching the games I also like to play them too. I enjoy going to the beach, playing volleyball, scuba diving, wake boarding, jet skiing. I like going to the gun range, playing paint ball, playing pool and bowling. My other side is very laid back, romantic and sweet, there's nothing better then sharing a nice dinner at home and enjoy a blockbuster night with someone special. I also like to take in life's pleasures and I love to travel to exotic and interesting places with a special someone.

My interests:

Books/Reading Bowling Cinema/Movies Computer Games Eating out Family/Kids History Hockey Meeting new people Science

More singles from Townsville: