Babelaura -


I am awoman
FromMackay, Australia
Age23 y.o.
Height5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body typeSlim
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenI will tell you later
EducationCollege student
Income$10,000/year and less
I look for aman, 18-70, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal


More about me:

(buzz me up at claurren at yah-who dot com or claurren at hot m a i l dot com.....)
Hello!this is laurren but my friends call me laura!
Well I am just a woman with a big heart…
Big hearts that can make everybody laugh and smile!
I am a jolly person! Love to have fun! When I ‘m at home, I am wearing short, and at night I love to wear my favorite nigh ties but sometimes I don’t wear anything!
Haha…. Because I feel free every time, I was naked in sleeping!
My favorite color is RED, it symbolizes FIRE…..
Which FIRE creates HEAT!
Moreover, HEAT will return to PASSION!
Wanna join me in my passion baby?
Are you one of those that I am looking for?
If you want me, then lets chat!hit me up here, claurren at yah-who dot com or claurren at hot m a i l dot com.....

About my ideal partner:

A person who loves to explore new thing and love to do it again with me.. can also drive me for his fantasy.I am not looking for perfect someone! What I am looking for is someone who will accept me for who I am and what I am! Someone who will accept my strengths and weaknesses!
A someone who will not easily judge me! I don’t care if he is older or younger than me! If I can’t find a lover here, well, at least, NSA fun baby!
If not serious relationship, then a man that is always game in all game! Get it baby?
Come and catch me! I love to be with you!

My interests:

4 wheeling Anime Art/Culture Basketball Beauty/Fashion Boating Books/Reading Bowling Boxing Business Camping Cars/Motorcycles Cinema/Movies Collecting Comics Computer Games Computers Cooking/Food Dancing Diving Drawing Eating out Economics Education/Career Entertainment Family/Kids Fishing Football Goth Health/Fitness Hiking History Hockey Home/Landscaping Horror Live Shows Meeting new people Military Music Nature Net surfing Pets Philosophy Photography Psychology Radio/Electronics Religion/Spiritual Role playing Science Shopping Sightseeing Singing Skateboarding Skiing Socialising Sports Tattoos/Piercings Travelling Video Games Volunteering Walking Wrestling Writing

More singles from Mackay: