Arin -


I am awoman
FromTownsville, Australia
Age31 y.o.
Want childrenI will tell you later
I look for aman, 40-65, for friendship, relationship, romance


More about me:

i am a nice lady by name adison arinI can wiggle my ears. (without touching them of course)
My upper and lower teeth don't touch in front so when I bite down, there's a gap about the width of my pinky.
I sleep flat on my back with a pillow underneath my legs (it's good for your back), with my arms on my chest. Some have observed that while sleeping I resemble a mummy.
My name was initially going to be Dale but it was changed to Daniel while I was still in the hospital.
I can walk on my hands.
I rarely chew gum.
The movie "Gremlins" scared me as a kid.
I usually walk fast, and have unknowingly left people behind until they pointed it out to me.
I wear a size 11 1/2 shoe.
When I hear a song I like, I can listen to it over and over without tiring of it. I will usually sing along if no one else is around.
I loved to climb trees when I was a kid.I like to play sports of all kinds.
I don't remember anything about my maternal grandfather before his stroke. He died of Alzheimer's.
My best childhood friend was a few years younger than me.
I have read "How to Win Friends and Influence People" at least five times.
I sleep silently.
I write with my left hand and throw with my right hand.
I went on a date with a girl that was engaged (but not to me).
I've eaten lamb brain.
I had a paper route as a kid.
Skateboarding was my activity of choice in junior high school.
I would like to write a book someday.
I lived in Spain for two years.
There is a dark patch of hair on the back of my head and when people cut my hair they invariably point it out.
I like to go fishing as long as I don't catch anything.
I won 4th place in a spelling bee in 6th grade without studying. I went out on the word 'baboon', spelling it 'babboon.'
When I first watched "Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves" in the theater I had to use the bathroom, but

My interests:

Art/Culture Basketball Beauty/Fashion Books/Reading Dancing Nature Net surfing Radio/Electronics Sports Travelling Walking

More singles from Townsville: