Lonelyhenny101 - Aussiedatezone.com


I am looking for someone to love
I am awoman
FromHerveyBay, Australia
Age30 y.o.
Height5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body typeAverage
Want childrenI will tell you later
EducationBA/BS (4 years college)
I look for aman, 35-65, for marriage, relationship, romance


More about me:

I am a very simple lady with pleased sense of humor, I do enjoy playing golf and being with old people and I love watching sports and going for a long walk. I do enjoy telling good jokes and I like dancing and swimming so much, Cooking is one of the things I love most in my life and I do have a humor that will make you laugh till you roll on the floor hehe. I am good looking and in good shape and I am smart and sexy too, I do enjoy slow long kissing and cuddling so much on the couch, you'll never get bored with me and I am a one man woman, I don't cheat, flirt or fool around and I am always honest and kind and I can go extra miles just to make my man happy and I am not shy, I can display my emotions anywhere all I want is love and someone who will love me in return.

About my ideal partner:

I am seeking for a great man who is very well hardworking and who know what he wants in life and my man must be very honest ,caring ,loving ,open minded, outgoing, responsible and a man who is always put family first in everything and who know how to treat a lady and my interest is a good personality and sense of humor and I would like to meet someone who like to have fun and easy-going person while he should be very intelligent man, not just book smart and he must definitely should have his common sense because I want to have a committed and everlasting serious relationship with the right and loving man.NOTE: If all you're interested in chatting or talking about is of a sexual nature then I'm not the one for you. Although I can appreciate sexuality as much as the next person, I'm here to find someone who is interested in a long-term serious relationship and not for sexual games and lies. The man I am looking for is secure in himself and appreciates a passionate, loving woman for who she is; a man who is a partner walking side-by-side and supportive.

My interests:

Cooking/Food Dancing Football Nature Shopping Sports Travelling Walking Writing

More singles from HerveyBay: