Golda -


Looking For serious Relationship
I am awoman
FromHerveyBay, Australia
Age24 y.o.
Height5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body typeAthletic
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenI will tell you later
EducationCollege student
I look for aman, 35-75, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal


More about me:

I'm a simple person with a big heart. I'm 5 feet 7 inches tall with a fair complexion. I eat a lot and laugh so hard that sometimes makes my friends go crazy.. I'm a terrific music lover and I can't live without it. Well me, I live a normal life; what else? Hmmmm??? I might look snob, but actually I'm not!, You better know me first before you judge OK? I'm a pretty much friendly to those people who are nice to me.. I love my pet dog skippy and Isshy... For me, school sucks but I still don't know why I cooperate. Sometimes I am shy and talkative as well... I hate being bored or alone, it makes me think a lot of things and end up missing somebody...Ugh! You know What???? I hate it when I'm in front of the crowd coz that would make me freeze in a way that I can't hardly move and breathe. Sometimes I'm stupid for being over sensitive, aside from that I have the power of imagination, I imagine the impossible and the power of beauty of See poster for more! Joke.. hahaha... :D :D :D :D

About my ideal partner:

just a guy who can understand me who i am not what i am..

My interests:

Art/Culture Cinema/Movies Collecting Computer Games Computers Cooking/Food Dancing Diving Drawing Economics Health/Fitness History Horror Music Nature Pets Photography Role playing Science Shopping Singing Sports Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

More singles from HerveyBay: