Cuteabi2012 -


hello there
I am awoman
FromTownsville, Australia
Age32 y.o.
Height5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body typeSlim
Want childrenYes
EducationCollege student
Income$10,000/year and less
I look for aman, 37-70, for marriage, relationship


More about me:

I am a very active and easy-going person. I possess a good sense of humor. I am very sociable, joyful, tender-hearted, caring, sensual, optimistic, serious when needed, sincere, honest, compassionate, romantic and thoughtful. I am also flexible in mind and character. I tend to be active and sportive also I can say that I am very energetic person, and I like to know everything new. I am also very sociable and I like to speak with different people. I am very cheerful, sincere, caring and generous person. I can add that I value all these treats of the character in others.

About my ideal partner:

I hope to meet the one who I would feel easy to talk to about anything and comfortable to have a silent conversation. I hope he would possess a good sense of humor, be open, serious about relationship, respect my opinion and understand me. It’s important for him to be caring and attentive because every woman dreams to live in harmony and security. I want him to be intelligent, well-balanced, responsible, affectionate and active. And be sure, I have all this to give you in return.I see my beloved person as charming, cheery, buoyant, romantic, attentive person. I want to meet a kind and harmonious person. It would be nice if he leads an active lifestyle.

My interests:

Bowling Collecting History Hockey Live Shows Psychology Travelling Video Games Writing

More singles from Townsville: