Candyin4love01 -


I am seeking for my batter half..
I am awoman
FromMackay, Australia
Age32 y.o.
Height5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body typeAverage
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenMaybe
EducationGrad school student
I look for aman, 40-65, for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal


More about me:

I am a cheerful, extroverted, open-minded, and kind-hearted woman. I have a very good life style. I am a very optimistic and sunny lady with lots of energy and curiosity. I love life and try to enjoy every moment! I like to tempt my fate and to choose courageous decisions. I am simple, but confident, funny and sociable. This allows me to get along with people easily and they accept my heartfulness. I like to spend my free time in an interesting way! I am an adventurous person. I like to live in harmony and peace with everybody who are around me and I appreciate honesty and sincerity in people, because I have those features of character too!

About my ideal partner:

I'm looking for a nice and sincere man who would be open with me. I wish him to be secure and independent, brave and responsible person.

My interests:

4 wheeling Art/Culture Beauty/Fashion Bowling Camping Cars/Motorcycles Cinema/Movies Computers Cooking/Food Dancing Eating out Economics Entertainment Family/Kids Fishing Health/Fitness Hiking History Home/Landscaping Meeting new people Music Nature Pets Philosophy Shopping Singing Skiing Travelling Volunteering Walking Writing

More singles from Mackay: