Browneyez32 - Aussiedatezone.com

Browneyez32

life is meant for two
I am awoman
FromCairns, Australia
Age32 y.o.
ChildrenNo
Want childrenI will tell you later
SpeakEnglish
I look for aman, 40-68, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

Browneyez32

More about me:

I like to think I am trustworthy, kind, a good listener, not pretentious, loyal , passionate, caring and considerate with a good mixture of fun-loving yet serious personality. I do not play games with people or their emotions. I am comfortable dressed up and down. I generally like plans but can adapt to spur of the moment ideas.

I am honest; to a fault I've been told. I believe open and forthright communication is important in any relationship…bottled up feelings can grow into discontent. Friends describe me as outgoing but to be honest, I will tell you I am more introverted as I like to surround myself with those that I love, human or canine. To enjoy the company of those I care about is what truly makes me happy. With today's hectic schedules, the gift of a person's time is one of the most precious to receive!

About my ideal partner:

Match description?
Well first, except for honesty, let me say that I do not want to “box” in what qualities a person should have or who they should be. People have many facets to their personality and who they are. What you share with each person you let in your life is different, who you are with each person is different. No one person is perfect for everyone but can be for one. I think playfulness, honesty, affection and passion are all important parts of any relationship. The old cliche? “You make me want to be a better person”…well, I am looking for someone with whom we bring out the best in each other!

True happiness in life does not come from what you choose to surround yourself with but who you decide to spend your time with. In the end, what it all boils down to ...what makes you melt, what makes you 'Want" someone is CHEMISTRY! I think chemistry between two people is very important.....If you find my profile interesting,do kindly send a chat invitation and lets begin knowing each other.

My interests:

Art/Culture Basketball Beauty/Fashion Boating Books/Reading Bowling Business Camping Cinema/Movies Collecting Computer Games Computers Cooking/Food Dancing Eating out Economics Education/Career Entertainment Family/Kids Football Health/Fitness Hiking History Home/Landscaping Horror Live Shows Meeting new people Music Nature Net surfing Pets Philosophy Photography Psychology Radio/Electronics Religion/Spiritual Role playing Science Shopping Sightseeing Singing Socialising Sports Tattoos/Piercings Travelling Video Games Volunteering Walking Writing

More singles from Cairns: