Annamanfredi -


Believe in yourself
I am awoman
FromTownsville, Australia
Age29 y.o.
Height5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body typeAverage
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenYes
EducationPhD/Post doctorate
OccupationInterior Designer
SpeakEnglish, Dutch
I look for aman, 35-50, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance


More about me:

My name is Anna and im new here.. Its wonderful here and talking about single never marry no kids but what kids , a mature, intelligent and fun loving woman I am a professional designer with a fit/athletic body. I try to enjoy the many benefits that life has to offer..Well i will like to know more about u and if u dont mind.. Send me ur messenger I.D let talk on messenger and know more about ourself ....Warm summer nights, chilled slightly by a cool ocean breeze, the subtle cool air of the mountains while skillng on a bright sunny day and then as the cold night approaches enjoying the warmth from a fire at the lodge while sharing a bottle of bubbling champagne..

About my ideal partner:

I’m looking for in a man is a best friend, a trustworthy, loving, passionate, romantic, funny, loyal, intellectual and physically attracting with a mutual independence and a merging of emotion, deep affections and happy life from a man who is responsible,honest and God fearing. As well willing to share the simple pleasures of love always have to be remembered, holding hands, the long, passionate kisses, a glance that runs tingles down the spine, and the racing of hearts at the suggestion of intimacy.

My interests:

Business Collecting Computers Cooking/Food Dancing Economics Education/Career Entertainment Fishing Football Live Shows Music Nature Pets Philosophy Psychology Shopping Singing Skiing Writing

More singles from Townsville: